Into the Abyss, artwork, tracklist and details!

Here's the cover artwork of our forthcoming full lenth album "Into The Abyss" to be released on May 14 under Bakerteam Records.


The Artist behind this piece of art is Niklas Sundin, guitar player of Dark Tranquillity and internationally acclaimed illustrator who designed artworks for band as Arch Enemy, In Flames, Turisas, Sentenced, and, of course, Dark Tranquillity.

Click here to read all the details regarding the album!